Ro  |  En
News
Linkuri www.ancodom.ro
www.insol-europe.org
www.warwicklegal.com
Home > Actives
Filter:
APARTAMENTE
Company - CIMED INTERNATIONAL SRL Contact: ROVIGO SPRL
File number - 7866/3/2015 Phone: 0212.100.164 0724.323.442
Status - Bancruptcy Email: office@rovigo.ro
  More details
APARTAMENTE
Company - GEO GESTIONI IMMOBILIARE ROM SRL Contact: Cristian Stangaciu
File number - 16973/3/2013 Phone: 0724323442
Status - Bancruptcy Email: cristian.stangaciu@rovigo.ro
  More details
Teren
Company - ESTUAR SRL Contact: Florentina Sandu
File number - 2460/113/20105 Phone: 0724323442
Status - Legal reorganization Email: office@rovigo.ro
  More details
AUTOSPECIALIZATA DACIA D1350
Company - SC FIZICO SRL Contact: Ion Manguci
File number - 13543/3/2009 Phone: 0722965256
Status - Bancruptcy Email: ion.manguci@rovigo.ro
  More details
Teren si Constructii
Company - SC WESTGATE LABELS SRL Contact: Mihaela Maxim
File number - 2389/3/2011 Phone: 0722668021
Status - Bancruptcy Email: mihaela.maxim@rovigo.ro
  More details
Teren
Company - SC TEROM SA Contact: Aura Deleanu, Cristian Stangaciu
File number - 8117/99/2007 Phone: 0724323442, 0724323442
Status - Bancruptcy Email: aura.deleanu@rovigo.ro, cristian.stangaciu@rovigo.ro
  More details
Utilaj agricol - Tractor marca DONG FENG DF 254
Company - SC CRIPO COMEXIM SRL Contact: Cristian Stangaciu
File number - 44809/3/2014 Phone: 0724323442
Status - Bancruptcy Email: cristian.stangaciu@rovigo.ro
  More details
Teren si Constructii
Company - SC TELECONSTRUCTIA SA Contact: Aura Deleanu, Mihaela Maxim, Cezar Postoaca
File number - 68465/3/2011 Phone: 0724323442, 0722668021, 0721284214
Status - Legal reorganization Email: aura.deleanu@rovigo.ro, mihaela.maxim@rovigo.ro, cezar.postoaca@rovigo.ro
  More details
BUNURI MOBILE
Company - SC FORUM INVEST SA Contact: Aura Deleanu, Catinca Niculescu-Duvaz, Cristian Stangaciu
File number - 32633/3/2012 Phone: 0724323442, 0724323442, 0724323442
Status - Case closed Email: aura.deleanu@rovigo.ro, catinca.duvaz@rovigo.ro, cristian.stangaciu@rovigo.ro
  More details
Autoturism BMW 530 XD
Company - ALFA UNITED Contact: ROVIGO SPRL
File number - Phone: 0212.100.164 0724.323.442
Status - Bancruptcy Email: office@rovigo.ro
  More details
We are members of: We are agreed by: Partners:
UNPIRInsol EuropeWarwick Legal Network   AVASANAF   Deleanu